DE عربى

Pedagogical Material

Being a former teacher, I am especially fascinated and just as moved by these children, relentlessly reaching for education and for the chance of a better future. Education is a basic human right, after all, that people the world over have to fight for again and again. Precisely because of that, the message of this film series is of great importance.

Minister president of Baden-Württemberg Winfried Kretschmann



Cooperations and services


We work together closely with the ministries of education and cultural affairs of Baden-Wuerttemberg and Lower Saxony. There is lively communication between us and numerous schools, whose teachers work with little hero movies for a variety of subjects. We are very interested and looking forward to further cooperations.
More Information

Our service:
1) Q&A after school screenings of „Not without us!“ at cinemas
2) Talks about the whole project „199 Little Heroes“ with film sequences, i.e. at teacher conferences, festivals, activity days, meetings etc., with varying focal points such as sustainability, diversity, children of the world, mobility, and many more
3) We offer workshops for school classes / work groups, for example „Working with the interactive platform (conducted by: Anna Brinkschulte) and „Documentary films – editing, dramaturgy and music“ (conducted by: Henk Drees)


LESSON MATERIAL for full-length movie „NOT WITHOUT US!“ Order here:

MATTHIAS-FILM



Interactive platform


The interactive platform is an animated page, created in a careful and artistically demanding way, for children between seven and twelve years old, for parents, pedagogues and others eager to learn. The visitor is presented short video clips – passages from the little hero films, pictures, 360° degree images, maps and information about the countries. The platform becomes a companion for all little hero fans: they get to know the world, far-away countries and cultures in a playful way. Every country smiles with a human face and the world takes shape. The platform is a playground inviting everyone to discover new things and to keep track of the unique kaleidoscope evolving that is the world of 199 Little Heroes.

EN عربى

Pädagogisches Material

„Für mich als ehemaligen Lehrer ist das Streben dieser Kinder nach Bildung und damit nach einer Chance auf eine bessere Zukunft besonders faszinierend und ebenso bewegend. Schließlich ist Bildung ein Grundrecht, für das Menschen weltweit immer wieder kämpfen müssen. Die Botschaft dieser Filmreihe ist deswegen so besonders wichtig.“

Ministerpräsident Winfried Kretschmann



Kooperationen und Angebote


Wir arbeiten eng mit den Kultusministerien in B-W und Niedersachsen zusammen. Es besteht ein lebhafter Austausch mit zahlreichen Schulen, an denen die Lehrer*innen, in unterschiedlichen Fächern, mit kleine Helden Filmen arbeiten. Wir sind interessiert und freuen uns über weitere Kooperationen.
Mehr Informationen

Wir bieten an:
1) Filmgespräche bei Schulvorstellungen von „Nicht ohne uns!“ im Kino
2) Vorträge über das Gesamtprojekt „199 kleine Helden“, mit Filmbeispielen, z.B. im Rahmen von Lehrer-Fortbildungen, Festivals, Projekttagen, Tagungen etc., mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkt-Themen wie Nachhaltigkeit, Vielfalt, Kinder der Welt, Mobilität uvm.
3) Wir bieten Workshops an für Schulklassen / AGs, z.B. "Arbeiten mit der interaktiven Seite“ (Leitung: Anna Brinkschulte) und „Dokumentarfilm - Schnitt, Dramaturgie und Musik“ (Leitung: Henk Drees)


UNTERRICHTSBEGLEITENDES SCHULMATERIAL zum Kinofilm „NICHT OHNE UNS!“ hier zum Bestellen.

MATTHIAS-FILM



Interaktive Plattform


Die interaktive Plattform ist eine liebevoll und künstlerisch anspruchsvoll gestaltete, animierte Seite für Kinder im Alter von sieben bis zwölf Jahren, für Eltern, Pädagogen und andere Wissbegierige. Der Besucher findet kurze Videoclips - Auszüge aus den kleine Helden Filmen, Fotos, 360° Aufnahmen, Landkarten und Informationen zu den Ländern. So kann die Plattform zum Wegbegleiter für neugierige kleine Helden Fans werden: Spielerisch lernen sie die Welt, fremde Länder und Kulturen kennen. Jedes Land erhält ein Gesicht, die Welt nimmt Gestalt an. Die Plattform ist eine Spielwiese, auf der man immer wieder Neues entdecken und die Entwicklung des einzigartigen kleine Helden-Kaleidoskops verfolgen kann.